RU Banner
Center for Teaching Advancement and Assessment Research

Workshops & Seminars

Please register for workshops using our online registration form.

Locations:

= Wheelchair accessible. If you would like to attend a workshop that is not scheduled in an accessible room, please contact us and we will relocate or reschedule the workshop into an accessible location.

Workshop Name Date Day Time Location Instructor  
TAP: Managing a Course Web Site in Sakai September 13, 2016 Tuesday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Joe Delaney Register Now
TAP: Basic Web Design September 20, 2016 Tuesday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Joe Delaney Register Now
TAP: Online Grades and Communication September 27, 2016 Tuesday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Joe Delaney Register Now
TAP: Excel for Grading September 30, 2016 Friday 9:50 am – 11:10 am The Language Institute Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Creating eBooks for the Classroom October 4, 2016 Tuesday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Joe Delaney Register Now
TAP: Accessibility & Course Design October 6, 2016 Thursday 9:50 am – 11:10 am Rutgers Academic Building (College Ave) Joe Delaney Register Now
TAP: Basic PowerPoint October 7, 2016 Friday 9:50 am – 11:10 am The Language Institute Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Lecture Recording & Podcasting October 11, 2016 Tuesday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Joe Delaney Register Now
TAP: Intro to Prezi October 21, 2016 Friday 9:50 am – 11:10 am The Language Institute Kate Armbruster Register Now
TAP: Basic RefWorks 3.0 October 26, 2016 Wednesday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Basic RefWorks 3.0 November 3, 2016 Thursday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Intro to Adobe Connect November 4, 2016 Friday 9:50 am – 11:10 am The Language Institute Patricia Blum Register Now
TAP: Making Posters in PowerPoint November 9, 2016 Wednesday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Intermediate Prezi November 11, 2016 Friday 9:50 am – 11:10 am The Language Institute Kate Armbruster Register Now
TAP: Media in PowerPoint November 16, 2016 Wednesday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Intro to Canvas January 19, 2017 Thursday 9:50 am – 11:10 am Public Safety Building Emily Ravenwood Register Now

 

Search Rutgers