RU Banner
Center for Teaching Advancement and Assessment Research

Workshops & Seminars

Please register for workshops using our online registration form.

Locations:

= Wheelchair accessible. If you would like to attend a workshop that is not scheduled in an accessible room, please contact us and we will relocate or reschedule the workshop into an accessible location.

Workshop Name Date Day Time Location Instructor  
TAP: Copyright Issues for Teaching February 11, 2016 Thursday 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Alexander Library Janice Pilch Register Now
TAP: Basic RefWorks February 18, 2016 Thursday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Creating eBooks for the Classroom February 25, 2016 Thursday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Joe Delaney Register Now
SIRS: New Features and Administration February 25, 2016 Thursday 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Busch Student Center Joseph Delaney Register Now
TAP: Using Media in PowerPoint March 1, 2016 Tuesday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Copyright Issues for Teaching March 2, 2016 Wednesday 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Alexander Library Janice Pilch Register Now
TAP: Making Posters in PowerPoint March 4, 2016 Friday 9:50 am – 11:10 am The Language Institute, 20 Seminary Place, CAC Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Copyright Issues for Academic Research & Publication March 7, 2016 Monday 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Alexander Library Janice Pilch Register Now
TAP: Windows Movie Maker April 1, 2016 Friday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Basic RefWorks April 6, 2016 Wednesday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Intro to Prezi April 8, 2016 Friday 9:50 am – 11:10 am The Language Institute, 20 Seminary Place, CAC Kate Armbruster Register Now
TAP: Intro to Adobe Connect April 15, 2016 Friday 9:50 am – 11:10 am The Language Institute Patricia Blum Register Now

 

Search Rutgers