RU Banner
Center for Teaching Advancement and Assessment Research

Workshops & Seminars

Please register for workshops using our online registration form.

Locations:

= Wheelchair accessible. If you would like to attend a workshop that is not scheduled in an accessible room, please contact us and we will relocate or reschedule the workshop into an accessible location.

Workshop Name Date Day Time Location Instructor  
TAP: Copyright Issues for Academic Research & Publication March 3, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Alexander Library Janice Pilch Register Now
TAP: Copyright Issues for Teaching March 4, 2015 Wednesday 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Alexander Library Janice Pilch Register Now
Opportunities & Leadership in Higher Education March 6, 2015 Friday 11:30 am – 1:00 pm Graduate Student Lounge, RSC, CAC Matthew Reed Register Now
Future of Higher Ed: Mobility, Democracy & Workforce Development - The Community College Sector March 6, 2015 Friday 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm Alexander Library Matthew Reed Register Now
TAP: Basic PowerPoint March 27, 2015 Friday 9:50 am – 11:10 am The Language Institute Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Media in PowerPoint March 31, 2015 Tuesday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Basic RefWorks/ Flow April 2, 2015 Thursday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Windows Movie Maker April 9, 2015 Thursday 9:50 am – 11:10 am 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
TAP: Intro to Prezi April 17, 2015 Friday 9:50 am – 11:10 am The Language Institute Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Magna Morning Mentor Series — every Monday: August 25, 2014 May 17, 2015 Sunday 10:00 am – 10:20 am Online Register Now

 

Search Rutgers