RU Banner
Center for Teaching Advancement and Assessment Research

Workshops & Seminars

Please register for workshops using our online registration form.

Locations:

= Wheelchair accessible. If you would like to attend a workshop that is not scheduled in an accessible room, please contact us and we will relocate or reschedule the workshop into an accessible location.

Workshop Name Date Day Time Location Instructor  
PowerPoint: Basic July 25, 2014 Friday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm 116 College Avenue Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Formulas & Functions July 29, 2014 Tuesday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Pivot Tables August 7, 2014 Thursday 9:30 am – 12:00 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Basic September 9, 2014 Tuesday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Intermediate September 25, 2014 Thursday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Formulas & Functions October 1, 2014 Wednesday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Pivot Tables October 8, 2014 Wednesday 9:30 am – 12:00 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Access: Basic I October 20, 2014 Monday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Access: Basic II October 21, 2014 Tuesday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Basic October 29, 2014 Wednesday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Intermediate October 30, 2014 Thursday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Access: Intermediate November 11, 2014 Tuesday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Pivot Tables November 13, 2014 Thursday 9:30 am – 12:00 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Basic November 18, 2014 Tuesday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Formulas & Functions November 25, 2014 Tuesday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Basic December 2, 2014 Tuesday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now
Excel: Intermediate December 9, 2014 Tuesday 10:00 am – 2:30 pm Davidson Hall Marcie Anszperger Register Now

 

Search Rutgers